SpokaneAreaClasses

SCROLL DOWN TO VIEW/PURCHASE CLASSES

For other classes, click:  Tri-Cities (Pasco)

downloadbutton1

Please download an updated flyer or check the listings below.

For online payment, all major credit cards are accepted. We use PayPal as our credit card processor. You do not need a PayPal account to use this service. (Select the Grey CHECKOUT button in the Shopping cart and it will process like any other credit card transaction.

If you wish to pay at the door (cash, check, or credit) please let us know you are coming by calling/texting (509) 991-3019 or use our contact form. Be sure to mention which class and your License Number. If you are attending multiple classes, you only need to enter your name/license one time.

Location for Spokane Classes:
112 N University Rd - Suite 306 (Bldg B)
Spokane Valley 99206

Click for Directions
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM 

Thursday, Feb 22
NEC Ch 4:
Equipment for Gen. Use

Friday, Feb 23
Hazardous Locations
& Intrinsically Safe Systems

Monday, Feb 26
Dwelling Unit Requirements

For Class Outlines: Click Here

Select Class Below
Attendee Name(s)
License(s)


Cart will open in new window. If you need more than one
class, navigate back to this tab and select your next class.


March 2018

Friday, Mar 2
Lighting & Signs

Monday, Mar 5
Wiring for Health Care Facilities

Thursday, Mar 8
RCW/WAC and
Services, Feeders, Branch Ckts
(for Trainees & Journey level)

Friday, Mar 9

2017 Code Update – Code Changes 
(for Trainees & Journey level)


Monday, Mar 12
Photovoltaics &
other power sources 

Friday, Mar 16
01 Test Prep 
(for Journey level exam)

Monday, Mar 19
Boxes & Raceway Systems

Monday, Mar 26
Generators, Transfer Switches,
& Transformers 

Thursday, Mar 29
Low Volt and
Communications Systems

Friday, Mar 30
Grounding & Bonding 

For Class Outlines: Click Here

Select Class Below
Attendee Name(s)
License(s)


Cart will open in new window. If you need more than one
class, navigate back to this tab and select your next class.


April 2018

Monday, Apr 2
Commercial/Industrial Load Calcs


Friday, Apr 6
06A Test Prep

Monday, Apr 9
Programmable Controllers

Thursday, Apr 12
Power Supplies, Dimming Ctls.,
Freq. Drives

Friday, Apr 13
Advanced Motor Controls

Monday, Apr 16
Appliances, Heating &
Cooling Systems

Friday, Apr 20
Electrical Protection Methods

Monday, Apr 23
NEC Ch 1: General Requirements

Monday, Apr 30
DC Electrical Theory

April 30 Class Canceled for
Puerto Rico Disaster Relief
More info Here.
Spokane Classes resume May 14

For Class Outlines: Click Here

Select Class Below
Attendee Name(s)
License(s)

Suggested for all Classes:
2017 NEC with Tabs
Ugly's Electrical Reference
Tom Henry's Keyword Index 

     


Note: Venue locations are not afiliated with our classes. For any questions, 
please call/text (509) 991-3019 or use our contact form. Thank You.

nfpa.org codes access