Spokane Classes

The schedule below is for SPOKANE. For classes in Kennewick click here.

PayPal is our credit card processor. You do not need a PayPal account and can use any credit card. The cart will open up in another window, so if you need more than one class, navigate back to this page and add another class. At the end go back to the cart and check out. 

All classes are 8hr CEU credit
(Trainee and Journey Level)
and begin at 8:30AM

112 N University, Suite 306
Spokane Valley, WA 99206

For map click here

To pay at the door but want to let us know you are coming, use our Contact Form.


June CEU Classes


 


Friday, Jun 1
– Pools & Hot Tubs

Monday, Jun 4
– Theory: Electrical Machines

Thursday, Jun 7
– Conductors & Wiring Devices

Friday, Jun 8   
– NEC Ch 4: Equip. for Gen. Use

Monday, Jun 11
– Hazardous Loc.

Monday, Jun 18
– Dwelling Unit Requirements

Thursday, Jun 21
– Lighting & Signs

Friday, Jun 22
Wiring for Health Care Facilities

 


Payment

Select Class Below
Attendee Name(s)
License(s)


July CEU Classes



Monday, Jul 9

– Photovoltaics & other sources


Thursday, Jul 19
– RCW/WAC +
   Services, Feeders, Branch Ckts

Friday, Jul 20
2017 Code Update

Monday, Jul 23
01 Test Prep

Monday, Jul 30
– Boxes & Raceway Systems 

 

 Payment

Select Class Below
Attendee Name(s)
License(s)


August CEU Classes

 


Thursday, Aug 2

– Gens., Transfer Sw., Transf.


Friday, Aug 3
– Low Volt and Communications

Monday, Aug 6
– Commercial Load Calcs

Thursday, Aug 9
06A Test Prep

Friday, Aug 10
Programmable Controllers

Monday,  Aug 13
Power Suppl., Dimming, VFDs

Thursday, Aug 16
Advanced Motor Controls

Friday, Aug 17
Appl., Htg & Cooling

Monday, Aug 20
Electrical Protection Methods

Monday, Aug 27
NEC Ch 1: General Requ.

 

 

Payment

Select Class Below
Attendee Name(s)
License(s)